Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search the Library databases and the catalog
PsycInfo (APA PsycInfo)
APA's resource for abstracts and full text peer reviewed scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related fields. PsycInfo is not included in a Fox Hunt search and must be searched separately.
PsycARTICLES (APA PsycArticles)
Full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles (1894-present) from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and affiliates.
Full-text database that provides electronic access to thousands of scholarly and professional titles published by the APA, including recent titles in psychological and behavioral science.
Scholarly journal articles from over 130 psychology journals, along with journal articles in the health, life and physical sciences.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
Peer-reviewed journals, all content under an Open Access license. Limit your search by subject to social sciences and then choose psychology.
Education Resouce Information Center. 1.3 million records and more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
Biomedical and life sciences literature with links to full text, managed by the U.S. National Library of Medicine
SAGE Journals Online
Full text journals in Social Sciences and Psychology.
iPOLL (Roper Center for Public Opinion Research)
Users that have an email address with the extension @marist.edu can self-register. Once users enter their email address, they should receive an activation email with a link to complete registration.
Polling questions and responses from 1935 to the present. Covers politics, social issues, pop culture and international affairs.