Skip to Main Content
Return to Library Homepage
Toggle navigation
Find & Borrow
Search
Books & Media
Databases
Journals
Archives
Find
Course Reserves
Newspapers
Course Guides
Subject Guides
Reference Materials
Ebooks
Borrow & Request
Interlibrary Loan/SUNY
Renew Materials
Borrowing Privilege Guide
Distance Learners
Suggest a Purchase
Research & Teaching
Research Support
Ask a Librarian
Help & How Tos
Citation Help
Archives
Subject Guides
Special Topic Guides
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Guides
Teaching Support
Contact a Subject Liaison
Request Course Reserves
Library Class Support
Copyright Zone
Suggest a Purchase
Study
Spaces to study
Collaborative Rooms
Reserve Collaborative Room
Faculty Rooms
Presentation Practice Room
Reserve Presentation Practice Room
Using the Library
Services For
Faculty
Students
Distant Learners
Study Abroad
Student Athletes
Guest Patrons
Alumni
Spaces
Collaborative Room Policy
Reserve Collaborative Room
Faculty Collaborative Rooms
Presentation Practice Room
Reserve Presentation Practice Room
Library Spaces
Technology
Technology Lending
Print and Scan
Wireless Access
In the Library
Archives
Academic Learning Center
Career Services
Center for Multicultural Affairs
Digital Education
International Student Services
Writing Center
About
Contact
Ask a Librarian
Staff Directory
Subject Liaisons
Student Jobs
Visit
Hours
Library Map
Archives
Our Organization
Events
History
Cannavino Clarion
Policies
Marist Home
My Accounts
Ask A Librarian
James A. Cannavino Library
LibGuides
Course Guides
BUS420: Investment Analysis - Finnigan
Background Information
Search this Guide
Search
BUS420: Investment Analysis - Finnigan: Background Information
Home
Background Information
Financial Literacy
Company Overviews
Company Financials
SEC Filings
Peer Comparisons
Recommended Reading
Citation Format
Ask-A-Librarian
Handbooks
The AMA Handbook of Financial Risk Management
The Handbook of Equity Market Anomalies
The Handbook of European Structured Financial Products
Handbook of Market Risk
Background
Investments
by
Wendy L. Pirie; Gerhard Van de Venter; Lawrence E. Kochard (Foreword by); Michael McMillan; Jerald E. Pinto
Publication Date: 2011
Equity Asset Valuation
by
Jerald E. Pinto; Elaine Henry; Thomas R. Robinson; John D. Stowe; Paul F. Miller (Foreword by)
Publication Date: 2015
Valuation Techniques
by
David T. Larrabee; Jason A. Voss
Publication Date: 2012
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Financial Literacy >>
Investments by Publication Date: 2011
Equity Asset Valuation by Publication Date: 2015
Valuation Techniques by Publication Date: 2012
Investments by 
Equity Asset Valuation by 
Valuation Techniques by