Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
National PLANTS Database This link opens in a new window
Photos and descriptive scientific information about over 82,000 plants.
Nation Archive This link opens in a new window
Full text of the notable American weekly "The Nation" from the first issue in July 1865 to the previous month. Coverage of American history, culture, politics and the arts. Includes many book reviews.
Nature.com This link opens in a new window
NBER (National Bureau of Economic Research) Working Papers This link opens in a new window
Full text of the complete collection of NBER Working Papers from the first in 1973 to the present. Subjects covered include general economics, business and finance, public administration and social economic issues.
NCJRS Abstract Database This link opens in a new window
Criminal Justice, Public Administration. Full Text Sources.
New England Journal of Medicine This link opens in a new window
In addition to the full text of the NEJM, includes (1) Peer reviewed videos in clinical medicine; (2) Interactive medical cases; and (3) Quick take animated summaries of recent articles.
New Republic Archive This link opens in a new window
Full text of the bi-monthly commentary magazine, "The New Republic" from the first issue in 1914 to the present. Topics addressed include politics, international relations, culture and the arts.
Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from regional newspapers and tv and radio news transcripts.
New York Times (Current) This link opens in a new window
Full text of The York Times from 1980 to current day.
New York Times: Historical (1851-2014) This link opens in a new window
Full text of the New York times from 1851 to 2012.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window