Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Return to Library Homepage

Mid Hudson Regional Business Plan Competition: Home

Welcome

This guide is written for all the students participating in the Mid Hudson Regional Business Plan Competition.  Below you can find contact and scheduling information for librarians from all of the participating institutions as well as resources useful for your research. Work with the Librarians at your home institution to learn about the relevant resources available to you.

Bard College

Contact Information:

Librarian: Bill Walker

Email:  wwalker@bard.edu


Library Resources:

Stevenson Library Website

Cullinary Institute of America

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

Conrad N. Hilton Library

Manhattanville College

Contact Information:

Librarian: Paula Moskowitz

Email: Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu


Library Resources:

Manhattanville College Library

 

Business Research Resources:

Mount Saint Mary College

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 

Contact a Librarian: library@msmc.edu


Library Resources:

The Kaplan Family Library

Purchase College

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

Purchase College Library

Sarah Lawrence College

Contact Information

Email: reference@sarahlawrence.edu


Library Resources:



Esther Raushenbush Library

SUNY Dutchess/ Dutchess Community College

Contact Information:


Librarians: Tina Kiernan

                Bonnie Gallagher

Emails:  Tina.kiernan@sunydutchess.edu

             Bonnie.gallagher@sunydutchess.edu


Library Resources:

Francis U. and Mary F. Ritz Library

 

Business Research Resources:

SUNY Orange/ Orange Community College

Contact Information


Librarian: Nancy Murillo

               Amy Hillick

Email:  nancymurillo@sunyorange.edu

           amyhillick@sunyorange.edu

 

Text a librarian: 845-262-2542 

Chat with a librarian


Library Resources:

SUNY Orange Library

SUNY Sullivan/ Sullivan County Community College

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

SUNY Sullivan Library

SUNY Westchester/ Westchester Community College

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

Harold L. Drimmer Library

Tuoro College (NY Medical School- Valhalla) (could be a redundancy)

Librarian: 

Email: 


Business Research Resources

Vassar College

Contact Information:

Email:  researchhelp@vassar.edu


Library Resources:

Vassar College Libraries

Berkeley College

Contact Information:

Librarian: Susan Van Alstyne, EdD

Email: sva@berkelelycollege.edu


Library Resources:

Berkeley College Library

 

Dominican College

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

Sullivan Library

Iona College

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

Iona College Libraries

Mercy College

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

Mercy College Libraries

Pace University

Contact Information:

Librarian: Jackie Planey

Email: jplaney@pace.edu


Library Resources:

Pace University Libraries

SUNY/Rockland Community College

Contact Information:

Librarian: Clare Odowd

Email: codowd@sunyrockland.edu


Library Resources:

SUNY Rockland Library

 

Business Research Resources:

St. Thomas Aquinas

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

SUNY New Paltz

Contact Information:

Librarian: Colleen Lougan

Email: lougenc@newpaltz.edu


Library Resources:

Sojourner Truth Library

 

Business Research Resources:

SUNY Ulster/ Ulster Community College

Contact Information:

Librarian:  Tess Hartman-Cullen

                    Kari Mack

Email:  hartmant@sunyulster.edu

             mackk@sunyulster.edu


 

Library/ Business Research Resources:

The College of Westchester

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

Dr. William R. Papallo Library

US Military Academy at West Point

Contact Information:

Librarian: 

Email: 


Library Resources:

United States Military Academy Library

Marist College

Zachary Grisham's picture
Zachary Grisham
Contact:
Office phone: 845-575-3000 ext. 2720.

For immediate assistance contact Reference Desk at 845-575-3292 or email “Askalibrarian@marist.libanswers.com”.

Office email: Zachary.Grisham@marist.edu

Public Libraries Resources in the Region

Mid-Hudson Library System

Westchester Library System

Ramapo Catskill Library System

New York Online Virtual Library

NOVEL Online Databases