Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Return to Library Homepage

Mid Hudson Regional Business Plan Competition: Home

Welcome

This guide is written for all the students participating in the Mid Hudson Regional Business Plan Competition.  Below you can find contact and scheduling information for librarians from any of the institutions eligible for student participation as well as resources useful for your research. Work with the Librarians at your home institution to learn about the relevant resources available to you.

Bard College

Contact Information:

Librarian: Bill Walker

Email:  wwalker@bard.edu


Library Resources:

Stevenson Library Website

Cullinary Institute of America

Contact Information:

Librarian: Raven Fonfa

Email: Raven.fonfa@culinary.edu


Library Resources:

Conrad N. Hilton Library

 

Business Research Resources:

Manhattanville College

Contact Information:

Librarian: Paula Moskowitz

Email: Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu


Library Resources:

Manhattanville College Library

 

Business Research Resources:

SUNY Dutchess/ Dutchess Community College

Contact Information:


Librarians: Tina Kiernan

                Bonnie Gallagher

Emails:  Tina.kiernan@sunydutchess.edu

             Bonnie.gallagher@sunydutchess.edu


Library Resources:

Francis U. and Mary F. Ritz Library

 

Business Research Resources:

SUNY Orange/ Orange Community College

Contact Information


Librarian: Nancy Murillo

               Amy Hillick

Email:  nancymurillo@sunyorange.edu

           amyhillick@sunyorange.edu

 

Text a librarian: 845-262-2542 

Chat with a librarian


Library Resources:

SUNY Orange Library

Vassar College

Contact Information:

Email:  researchhelp@vassar.edu


Library Resources:

Vassar College Libraries

Berkeley College

Contact Information:

Librarian: Susan Van Alstyne, EdD

Email: sva@berkelelycollege.edu


Library Resources:

Berkeley College Library

 

Business Research Resources:

Pace University

Contact Information:

Librarian: Jackie Planey

Email: jplaney@pace.edu


Library Resources:

Pace University Libraries

SUNY/Rockland Community College

Contact Information:

Librarian: Clare Odowd

Email: codowd@sunyrockland.edu


Library Resources:

SUNY Rockland Library

 

Business Research Resources:

SUNY New Paltz

Contact Information:

Librarian: Colleen Lougan

Email: lougenc@newpaltz.edu


Library Resources:

Sojourner Truth Library

 

Business Research Resources:

SUNY Ulster/ Ulster Community College

Contact Information:


Librarians:  Tess Hartman-Cullen

                    Kari Mack

Email:  hartmant@sunyulster.edu

             mackk@sunyulster.edu


 

Library/ Business Research Resources:

US Military Academy at West Point

Contact Information:

Librarian: Jennifer Chess

Email: jennifer.chess@westpoint.edu


Library Resources:

United States Military Academy Library

Business Resources:

Behavioral Science and Leadership Guide: Management

 

Marist College

Profile Photo
Zachary Grisham
Contact:
Office phone: 845-575-3000 ext. 2720.

For immediate assistance contact Reference Desk at 845-575-3292 or email “Askalibrarian@marist.libanswers.com”.

Office email: Zachary.Grisham@marist.edu
Social: YouTube Page

Public Libraries Resources in the Region

Mid-Hudson Library System

Westchester Library System

Ramapo Catskill Library System

New York Online Virtual Library

NOVEL Online Databases