Skip to Main Content
Return to Library Homepage
Toggle navigation
Find & Borrow
Search
Books & Media
Databases
Journals
Archives
Find
Course Reserves
Newspapers
Course Guides
Subject Guides
Reference Materials
Ebooks
Borrow & Request
Interlibrary Loan/SUNY
Renew Materials
Borrowing Privilege Guide
Distance Learners
Suggest a Purchase
Research & Teaching
Research Support
Ask a Librarian
Help & How Tos
Citation Help
Archives
Subject Guides
Special Topic Guides
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Guides
Teaching Support
Contact a Subject Liaison
Request Course Reserves
Library Class Support
Copyright Zone
Suggest a Purchase
Study
Spaces to study
Collaborative Rooms
Reserve Collaborative Room
Faculty Rooms
Presentation Practice Room
Reserve Presentation Practice Room
Using the Library
Services For
Faculty
Students
Distant Learners
Study Abroad
Student Athletes
Guest Patrons
Alumni
Spaces
Collaborative Room Policy
Reserve Collaborative Room
Faculty Collaborative Rooms
Presentation Practice Room
Reserve Presentation Practice Room
Library Spaces
Technology
Technology Lending
Print and Scan
Wireless Access
In the Library
Archives
Academic Learning Center
Career Services
Center for Multicultural Affairs
Digital Education
International Student Services
Writing Center
About
Contact
Ask a Librarian
Staff Directory
Subject Liaisons
Student Jobs
Visit
Hours
Library Map
Archives
Our Organization
Events
History
Cannavino Clarion
Policies
Marist Home
My Accounts
Ask A Librarian
James A. Cannavino Library
LibGuides
Special Topics Guides
History of Fashion
Internet Resources
Search this Guide
Search
History of Fashion: Internet Resources
Resources on Fashion and Costume History
Databases
Books and Ebooks
Reference
Internet Resources
Interlibrary Loan
Ask-A-Librarian
Museum Digital Collections
V & A Fashion Drawing and Illustration
Chicago History Museum: Costume and Textile Collection
The Fashion Museum (Bath, England)
FIDM Museum & Galleries: Collections
Kyoto Costume Institute Digital Archives
MET Costume Institute and Brooklyn Museum Costume Collection
The Museum at FIT: Online Collections
Victoria and Albert Museum: Fashion
Special Collections Online
1886
Boston Public Library
Boston Public Library: Á la Mode, 1795 to 1920 Fashion Plates
Brooklyn Museum Libraries and Archives: Fashion and Costume Sketch Collection, 1912-1950
Cornell Costume and Textile Collection
NYPL Digital Gallery Dress and Fashion: Design and Manufacture
Pratt Institute Libraries Fashion Plate Collection 1912-1922
TEXMEDIN Digital Library-Textile and Apparel Collections
University of Washington University Libraries Digital Collection: Fashion Plate Collection
University of Wisconsin Digital Collections: "All Sewn Up: Millinery, Dressmaking, Clothing and Costume"
VADS: London College of Fashion Paper Patterns 1920-present
<<
Previous:
Reference
Next:
Interlibrary Loan >>
