Skip to Main Content
Return to Library Homepage
Toggle navigation
Find & Borrow
Search
Books & Media
Databases
Journals
Archives
Find
Course Reserves
Newspapers
Course Guides
Subject Guides
Reference Materials
Ebooks
Borrow & Request
Interlibrary Loan/SUNY
Renew Materials
Borrowing Privilege Guide
Distance Learners
Suggest a Purchase
Research & Teaching
Research Support
Ask a Librarian
Help & How Tos
Citation Help
Archives
Subject Guides
Special Topic Guides
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Guides
Teaching Support
Contact a Subject Liaison
Request Course Reserves
Library Class Support
Copyright Zone
Suggest a Purchase
Study
Spaces to study
Collaborative Rooms
Reserve Collaborative Room
Faculty Rooms
Presentation Practice Room
Reserve Presentation Practice Room
Using the Library
Services For
Faculty
Students
Distant Learners
Study Abroad
Student Athletes
Guest Patrons
Alumni
Spaces
Collaborative Room Policy
Reserve Collaborative Room
Faculty Collaborative Rooms
Presentation Practice Room
Reserve Presentation Practice Room
Library Spaces
Technology
Technology Lending
Print and Scan
Wireless Access
In the Library
Archives
Academic Learning Center
Career Services
Center for Multicultural Affairs
Digital Education
International Student Services
Writing Center
About
Contact
Ask a Librarian
Staff Directory
Subject Liaisons
Student Jobs
Visit
Hours
Library Map
Archives
Our Organization
Events
History
Cannavino Clarion
Policies
Marist Home
My Accounts
Ask A Librarian
James A. Cannavino Library
LibGuides
Course Guides
BUS340: Marketing Principles--Koorank Beheshti
Media
Search this Guide
Search
BUS340: Marketing Principles--Koorank Beheshti: Media
Databases & Research Reports
Ad Industry
Consumers
Media
Ethics
Scholarly Journals
Citation Help
Toggle Dropdown
Citing Business Sources
Chicago Citation Help
Ask-A-Librarian
Writing Center
How to use MRI Simmons Catalyst
Power Presenting
SRDS (Standard Rate & Data Service) Databases
SRDS (Standard Rate & Data Service)
This link opens in a new window
Please use with Chrome browser and Windows.
Information Websites
Direct Marketing News
MediaPost
resource for industry news, events, jobs and more
<<
Previous:
Consumers
Next:
Ethics >>