Skip to Main Content
Return to Library Homepage
Toggle navigation
Find & Borrow
Search
Books & Media
Databases
Journals
Archives
Find
Course Reserves
Newspapers
Course Pathfinders
Subject Guides
Reference Materials
Ebooks
Borrow & Request
Interlibrary Loan/ConnectNY
Renew Materials
Borrowing Privilege Guide
Distance Learners
Suggest a Purchase
Research & Teaching
Research Support
Ask a Librarian
Help & How Tos
Citation Help
Archives
Subject Guides
Special Topic Guides
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Guides
Teaching Support
Contact a Subject Liaison
Request Course Reserves
Library Class Support
Copyright Zone
Suggest a Purchase
Study
Spaces to study
Collaborative Rooms
Reserve Collaborative Room
Faculty Rooms
Presentation Practice Room
Reserve Presentation Practice Room
Using the Library
Services For
Faculty
Students
Distant Learners
Study Abroad
Student Athletes
Guest Patrons
Alumni
Spaces
Collaborative Room Policy
Reserve Collaborative Room
Faculty Collaborative Rooms
Presentation Practice Room
Reserve Presentation Practice Room
Library Spaces
Technology
Technology Lending
Print and Scan
Wireless Access
In the Library
Archives
Academic Learning Center
Career Services
Center for Multicultural Affairs
Digital Education
International Student Services
Writing Center
About
Contact
Ask a Librarian
Staff Directory
Subject Liaisons
Student Jobs
Visit
Hours
Library Map
Archives
Our Organization
Events
History
Cannavino Clarion
Policies
Marist Home
My Accounts
Ask A Librarian
James A. Cannavino Library
LibGuides
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Guides
Anti-Racism Resources
Videos
Search this Guide
Search
Anti-Racism Resources: Videos
eBooks
Videos
Other Resources
TEDTalks
David Ikard: The Real Story of Rosa Parks- and why we need to confront myths about Black history
Kimberlé Crenshaw: The Urgency of Intersectionality
Heather C. McGhee: Racism Has a Cost for Everyone
Baratunde Thurston: How to Deconstruct Racism, One Headline at a Time
Streaming Videos Available through the Library
American experience. Freedom riders
Black America since MLK : and still I rise. Out of the shadows
Color adjustment
Eyes on the prize : America's Civil Rights years. Episode 3, Ain't scared of your jails, 1960-1961
Eyes on the prize : America's Civil Rights years. Episode 4, No easy walk, 1961-1963.
Eyes on the prize : America's Civil Rights years. Episode 7, The time has come, 1964-1966
Freedom summer : Mississippi, 1964
Race: the power of an illusion
The rise and fall of Jim Crow. Episode 2, Fighting back (1896-1917)
Unnatural causes. In sickness and in wealth.
Search for More Videos in these Databases
Kanopy
This link opens in a new window
California Newsreel Collection
Check this collection out in Kanopy
60 Minutes: 1997-2014
This link opens in a new window
Filmakers Library Online
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
eBooks
Next:
Other Resources >>
