This is the "Home" page of the "Social Work & Sociology Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Social Work & Sociology Subject Guide  

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2014 URL: http://libguides.marist.edu/socw Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search Individual Databases

 

Search All Social Work Databases

Multidisciplinary Databases

  • Academic OneFile
    A general database with a large collection of resources.
  • Academic Search Elite
    A general database with a large collection of resources.
  • CQ Press Library
    The CQ Press Electronic Library (CQEL) is the definitive reference resource for research in American government, politics, history, public policy, and current affairs.
  • DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
    The aim of the DOAJ is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific and scholarly journals, thereby promoting their increased usage and impact.
  • Ebrary
    A large collection of ebooks available from anywhere. Includes the ability to search, annotate, highlight and download books.
  • JSTOR
    A general database with a large collection of resources.
  • Project MUSE - Basic College Collection
    A general database with a large collection of resources.
  • ProQuest Central
    A general database with a large collection of resources.
  • SAGE Journals Online
    Full text journals in business, humanities, science, social sciences, technology and medicine.
  • UlrichsWeb: Global Serial Directory
    Find out information about journals, newspapers, and more, including if a journal is peer-reviewed.

Librarian

Profile Image
Elizabeth Clarke
Contact Info
x2733
(845) 575-3292
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip