This is the "Home" page of the "Media Arts Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Media Arts Subject Guide  

Last Updated: Jan 27, 2014 URL: http://libguides.marist.edu/mart Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search All Media Arts Databases

Search Individual Databases

  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    Scholarly journals and magazines in broad fields of communications and mass media.
  • ACM Digital Library
    Index to scholarly computer science journal articles, books, technical reports and theses, including resources useful in the study of interactive media and game design.
  • Business Insights
    Company profiles, industry overviews and articles from magazines, newspapers and trade journals.
  • DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
    Database provides access to over 7,000 peer-reviewed research Journal in the sciences, social sciences and humanities from over 100 countries. Articles are in many languages. All content under an Open Access license.
  • Film Literature Index
    Citations to 150 film and television periodicals and articles from select publications from 1976 and 2001. Try searching or browsing by person, production title or corporation. Request a full-text article via interlibrary loan.
  • Filmakers Library Online
    Award winning documentaries representing multidisciplinary interests available for streaming.
  • Google Scholar
  • Project MUSE - Basic College Collection
    Full text journal articles in the humanities.
  • SAGE Journals Online
    Full text journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology and Medicine
  • Creative Commons Search
    Search for resources you can use, adapt and share including images, music and videos.

Author

Profile Image
Julia Hughes
Contact Info
(845) 575-3000 x2193
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jeremy Schwartz
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip