Credo Reference
Reference eBooks
Classroom Assessment by Publication Date: 2003Provides detailed information on the functions of assessment
The SAGE Handbook of Special Education by Publication Date: 2013Overview of special education includes theories and current research in field.
Selected Books in the Library
Fifty Modern Thinkers on EducationCall Number: LB17 .F57 2001Lives of thinkers who impacted philosophy and practices in modern education.
Mental Measurements Yearbook by Call Number: Reference: BF431.M549Publication Date: 2017, 20th ed.Guide to test evaluation, selection and use.
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
The Greenwood Dictionary of Education by Publication Date: 2011
Encyclopedia of Curriculum Studies by Publication Date: 2010Encyclopedia including terminology, biographies, and concepts related to curriculum studies.
Encyclopedia of Education by Publication Date: 2003Comprehensive guide to concepts, practices and terms in education.
Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology by Publication Date: 2008Provides overview of major topics in educational psychology.
Encyclopedia of Educational Theory and Philosophy by Publication Date: 2014Extensive guide to educational theory and theorists with suggested readings.
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Classroom Management by Publication Date: 2015Raises issues and introduces evidence-based, real-world strategies for creating and maintaining well-managed classrooms.
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Contemporary Early Childhood Education by Publication Date: 2016Covers historical foundations, key facts and practical applications of research in contemporary early childhood education.
